Swiss Capital – Capital Swiss Corporation

As a strategic Swiss Capital investment group we are interested in projects and businesses based on new ideas and / or technologies.

We invest if the business, even if a start-up, has ways to differentiate itself, brings a clear strategic advantage versus competition in the area of operation.

Swiss Capital

Trusted Firm for Startup Business Project Financing and Swiss Capital

 

Building a business organization is difficult and getting the funding one need is tough no doubt. But, from the perspective of business, in the time one’s business satisfies a social or environmental need, his options for the purpose of funding are even scarcer. One of the things social entrepreneur say is the touch time they have finding people willing to fund them, but it is also true that there are a few companies which can fund for them, and Capital Swiss is one of them.



It is one of the leading and most trusted investors providing support for funding in different areas like real estate, energy, agriculture, medical and more. Once a start up business enterprise has reached its growth stage, it is most essential requirement is undoubtedly the backing by dependable investors as well as an adequate amount of funding to scale up. Although the concept of starting up business enterprise has gained momentum nowadays, but the small number of investors like to show their reliability, trust as well as investment in new ventures that has been an issue for startups.

 

Most of the startups find it hard to approach venture capitalists and also quite a few times the structure of investment of the investor is often inadequate for the purpose of the startup. It is seen that traditional investors see the social component of a business and also the return on investment. Whether there is a financial cost, be it short of long term of business social component. It is seen as a lousy investment choice. For the purpose of profit social enterprises are also excluded from the foundation as well as donation based funding sources. Capital Swiss is one of the leading venture capital firms help new business enterprises to manage the project finance or project finding at ease.



Capital Swiss is one of the leading firms provides assistance to start up businesses which look for project finance for business growth. The firm is a well-known as a strategic investment group. It is keenly interested in projects and businesses based on new ideas and or technologies. Most of the new business enterprises face difficulties to raise fund from outsiders. Start up businesses looking for project funding can get in touch with Capital Swiss for assistance.

 

If we already made investments in your business or projects and you need an additional way to contact us please use our number in San Francisco, California: Local 729.18.02 ; National 415. 729.18.02; International + 1.415.729.18.02.

Even if we are open and we do listen to various other business initiatives and support startups, our main business is in:

– Renewable Energy

– Infrastructure

– Health

– Real Estate

– Tourism

– Industry and Agriculture

– Sovereign Financing

Capital Swiss is a private investment group that manages both venture and public equity portfolios. We prefer the strong partnerships. We invest a lot of time and energy in getting to know you, your business and your vision to change the world. If you have a fully realized business plan or just the technology and the vision, we would like to hear from you as it is never too early to start. We also invest in seed and early-stage companies that leverage technology to create large markets.

 

We help innovative businesses accelerate growth. We also provide seed funding. When you are ready to grow your business contact us. Capital Swiss invests in the people and technologies that are improving how we work, create and interact nationwide and internationally. We focus on early-in-revenue technology companies involved in cloud and mobile services. We have an exceptional group of entrepreneurs, operators and industry veterans. We would like to be your advisors and long-term partners as you build the next project.

 

Swiss Capital Local Contact USA




We do have extensive experience providing strategic solutions.

To help you achieve success, you need a partner who understands the market and industry dynamics affecting your business. Considering also the fact that we have a significant volume of communication, we offer no guarantees, of any kind.

 

We’ll try to handle and respond to your communication in the best way possible. We know and understand that time is a key issue in many transactions.

 

In order to speed up things, please use the email address closer to your area:

 

National Local USA Contacts:

Los.Angeles@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Los.Angeles@CapitalSwissCorp.com

San.Francisco@CapitalSwissCorp.com

San.Francisco@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Chicago@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Chicago@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Dallas@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Dallas@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Atlanta@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Atlanta@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Boston@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Boston@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Washington@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Washington@CapitalSwissCorp.com

NewYork@CapitalSwissCorp.com

NewYork@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Miami@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Miami@CapitalSwissCorp.com

North and South America Contacts:

Toronto@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Toronto@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Quebec@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Quebec@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Montreal@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Montreal@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Mexico@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Mexico@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Bogota@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Bogota@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Brasil@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Brasil@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Lima@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Lima@CapitalSwissCorp.com

BuenosAires@CapitalSwissCorp.com

BuenosAires@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Caracas@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Caracas@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Montevideo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Montevideo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Panama@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Panama@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Hamilton@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Hamilton@CapitalSwissCorp.com

European Contacts:




Geneva@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Geneva@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Zurich@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Zurich@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Lugano@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Lugano@CapitalSwissCorp.com

London@CapitalSwissCorp.com

London@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Paris@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Paris@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Berlin@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Berlin@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Frankfurt@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Frankfurt@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Stockholm@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Stockholm@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Helsinki@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Helsinki@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Oslo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Oslo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Copenhagen@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Copenhagen@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Amsterdam@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Amsterdam@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Vienna@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Vienna@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Warsaw@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Warsaw@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Moscow@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Moscow@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Milano@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Milano@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Rome@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Rome@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Palermo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Palermo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Australian and New Zealand Contacts:

Sydney@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Sydney@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Melbourne@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Melbourne@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Brisbane@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Brisbane@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Perth@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Perth@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Auckland@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Auckland@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Asia & Pacific International Contacts:

Singapore@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Singapore@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Jakarta@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Jakarta@CapitalSwissCorp.com

HongKong@CapitalSwissCorp.com

HongKong@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Beijing@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Beijing@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Tokyo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Tokyo@CapitalSwissCorp.com

NewDelhi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

NewDelhi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Karachi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Karachi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

AbuDhabi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

AbuDhabi@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Dubai@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Dubai@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Africa International Contacts:

CapeTown@CapitalSwissCorp.com

CapeTown@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Johannesburg@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Johannesburg@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Durban@CapitalSwissCorp.com

Durban@CapitalSwissCorp.com




We are open to suggestions so if you believe there is another area with great development possibilities, we’ll consider your recommendations.

Opening a swiss bank account, swiss banks, swiss bank, swiss bank account, swiss mutual funds, swiss investment fund, bridge loan startup, swiss capital, capital swiss, swiss bank loan, swiss company, Swiss Capital, swiss companies, offshore, offshore companies, tax heaven, Switzerland, holding companies, tax free, secret bank account, family office, privacy, confidential bank account, private banks, Real Estate, Hotels, Swiss Property, Swiss Real Estate, Resorts, Land, Commercial, Distressed, Residential, Office Buildings, Bridge Financing, Hospitals, Clinics, Public Health, Infrastructure, Agriculture, Renewable Energy, Education, Industry, Banks, Insurance co, Investment Funds, Capital Markets, Investment Banking, Startups, Swiss Capital, Trading, IPO, Leasing, Capital Financing, Infrastructure, Agriculture, Property Development, Education, Industry, Banks, Insurance co, Investment Funds, Hedge Funds, Capital Markets, Investment Banking, Startups, Solar Park Funding, Photovoltaic Projects, Wind Projects, Guarantees, Bonds, Project Finance, Investment Funds, Hedge Funds, Capital Markets, Investment Banking, Startups, Private Banks, Investments, Guarantees, Bonds, Bid Bonds, Finance Programs, Project Finance, Loans, Alternative Energy, Solar Energy, Wind Power, Hydropower, Biomass, Biofuel, Photovoltaics, Thermal Energy, Marine Energy, Swiss Capital, Renewable Energy, Alternative Energy, Wind Power, Solar Power, Hydropower, Biomass Financing, Biofuel Financing, Geothermal Energy, Venture Capital, Capital Markets, Trade Finance, Mergers, Acquisitions, Thermal Energy, Marine Energy, Renewable Energy, Alternative Energy, Wind Power, Swiss Capital, Solar Power, Hydropower, Biomass Financing, Biofuel Financing, Geothermal Energy, Venture Capital, Capital Markets, Trade Finance, Mergers, Acquisitions, Thermal Energy, Marine Energy, Renewable Energy, Alternative Energy, Wind Power, Solar Power, Investment Funds, Natural Resources, and more.